Branches

NCR Branches



Alabang Branch
Head: Michael A. Villareal
5/F Unit A CTP Alpha Building
Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park
Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City
tel#: (02) 807-1875/(02) 556-9403
fax#: (02) 511-7172
email address:

mvillareal@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8749817


FPG-The Business Lounge
Head: Mr. Deo Patrick L. Ballares
G/F Unit 100, Executive Building Center
Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. cor. Makati Ave., Makati City
d. line: (02) 662-8606
fax#: 556-2683
email address:
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5585157 


Ortigas Branch
Head: Edmon Libao
Unit 2306, 23rd Floor The Orient Square
Emerald Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
tel#: 634-9379/506-7048
fax#: 634-9381
email address:

elibao@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5261235


Binondo Branch
Head: Dante M. Herrera
Unit 602 G.A. CU Unjieng Center
208 Dasmariñas St. cor. Quintin Paredes
Binondo, Manila
tel#: (02) 242-4161/242-4609
fax#: (02) 242-7218
email address:

dherrera@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No: +63 (917) 8747397


Las Piñas Satellite Office
Head: Marjorette M. Carrillo
Unit 104 Palm Plaza Square
Alabang-Zapote Road
Las Piñas City
tel#: (02) 799-7098/587-8495
fax#: (02) 846-2300
email address:
mcarillo@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.:+63 (917) 8343906

Quezon City Branch
Head: Juan Carlos B. Carreon
Unit 602 & 604 The Richwell Center
104 Timog Ave., Quezon City
tel#: (02) 990-4240/990-4181
fax#: (02) 990-4262/236-3251
email address:
jcarreon@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 3083378




Commonwealth Satellite Office
Head: Benjamin R. Lee, Jr.
Unit No. 3 Lower Ground Floor
Diliman Commercial Center
Don Mariano Marcos Ave.
Commonwealth Ave., Diliman Q.C.
tel#: (02) 355-7472
fax#: (02) 352-7980
email address:

blee@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5537263

Libis Branch
Head: Rowena R. Cuaresma
Unit 5 G/F Magnitude Place Bldg.
186 E. Rodriguez Jr. Avenue
Bagumbayan, Libis, Quezon City
tel#: (02) 709-1993
fax#: (02) 709-1759
email address:

rcuaresma@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5518801


Luzon Branches


Angeles Branch
Head: Ricardo C. Pineda, Jr.
No. 303 McArthur Highway
Balibago, Angeles City
Pampanga
tel#: (045) 892-1264
fax#: (045) 625-7975
email address:
rpineda@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8749817

Dagupan Branch
Head: Expedito D. Ricafort
G/F P&C Fernandez Bldg. II 
Music Warehouse Cpd.
Perez Boulevard, Dagupan City
tel#: (075) 515-7570
fax#: (075) 522-1763
email address:

ericafort@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8479839


Batangas Branch - Lipa
Head: Lawrence Q. Luna
Unit 2F RDC Plaza, J.P. Laurel Highway
Barangay Balintawak, Lipa City, Batangas
Infront of Medix Hospital
tel#: (043) 702-3384
fax#: (043) 756-2761
email address:
lluna@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8749816

Laguna Satellite Office
Head: Jeffrey L. Magboo
Unit 3 Daniel Building, National Highway
Parian, Calamba City
(across Calamba Doctors Hospital)
tel#: (049) 545-7578
fax#: (049) 520-5372
email address:
jmagboo@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5514286




Cavite Satellite Office
Head: Mary Anne M. Lucas
2F Unit 15, Ecstacy Bldg. km. 47
Salitran II, Dasmariñas, Cavite
tel#: (046) 437-9957
fax#: (046) 437-9958
email address:

mlucas@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5921411


Tarlac Satellite Office
Head: Ardie T. Yalung
Unit #7, 2F Intellect Bldg. MacArthur
Hway, Barangay San Sebastian, Tarlac City
tel#: (045) 491-4378
fax#: (045) 923-0721
email address:

ayalung@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8612920

Visayas Branches


Cebu Branch
Head: Janice Najarro Diaz
Unit 207-208, The QC Pavillion, Gorordo Ave.

Lahug, Cebu City
tel#: (032) 232-4715/232-6861
fax#: (032) 232-0455/416-8879
email address:
jdiaz@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8749875

Bacolod Satellite Office
Head: Merlouine G. Golez
2F VSB Bldg., corner 6th and 7th

Lacson Street, Bacolod City
tel#: (034) 435-2104
fax#: (034) 432-7494
email address:

mgolez@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8478583

Iloilo Satellite Office
Head: August John C. Jarantilla
2/F Dolores O. Tan Bldg.
Valeria St., Iloilo City
tel#: (033) 335-4299
fax#: (033) 509-0529
email address:

mgolez@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8478583

Mindanao Branches


Davao Branch
Head: Beatriz P. Montinola
2/F Suite A 205/206, Plaza de Luisa Bldg.
Ramon Magsaysay Ave., Davao City
tel#: (082) 224-1289/224-1290/222-0013
fax#: (082) 222-0012
email address:

bmontinola@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 8749853

Cagayan De Oro Satellite Office
Head: Ma. Cristina L. Galla
2F Cebu CFI Community Cooperative Building
Tiano Bros. corner Mabini Street

Cagayan De Oro City
tel#: (08822) 729069/(088) 850-1155
fax#: (088) 850-1155
email address:
mgalla@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5515160

​General Santos Satellite Office
Head: Danilo D. Degracia
Unit 202, 2F RDRDC Bldg.
P. Acharon Boulevard, General Santos City

tel#: (083) 552-7959
fax#: (083) 553-0593
email address:

ddegracia@fpgins.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 (917) 5805787